<![CDATA[Inspiration]]> Sun, 03 Mar 2024 22:32:33 +0000 hourly 1 <![CDATA[How to embrace 2024’s biggest interior trends with tiles!]]> Tue, 23 Jan 2024 13:36:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Trends_2024_Main_Image_Grand_Millenial.jpg <![CDATA[Say ‘Hello!’ to the new colourways in our Salisbury collection!]]> Wed, 11 Oct 2023 07:33:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_Say_Hello_to_the_new_colourways_in_our_Salisbury_collection_MAIN_1.jpg <![CDATA[Announcing Ascot Blue as our Tile of the Year 2024!]]> Wed, 04 Oct 2023 11:16:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_TOTY2024_Ascot_Blue.jpg <![CDATA[Introducing our new Artworks glazes]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2023 14:31:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Ochre_880x880_Blog.jpg <![CDATA[Painting Summer Fruits – Q & A with Angie, an Original Style Hand Painter]]> Tue, 23 May 2023 13:00:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_Painting_Summer_Fruits_Q_A_with_Angie_Feature.jpg <![CDATA[New to our Winchester Collection - Fresh designs, fine illustrations and hand-painted details]]> Thu, 11 May 2023 09:00:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Tile_Showroom_Blog_Fresh_designs_and_hand-painted_details_Feature.jpg <![CDATA[New Additions to our decorative wall tile collection]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2023 09:00:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_New_Additions_to_our_decorative_wall_tile_collection_feature.jpg <![CDATA[Interior Trends 2023 | Check out this year's style ideas]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_Interior_Tiles_Trends_2023_Feature_image.jpg <![CDATA[Paradis Mere is our Tile for the Year for 2023! ]]> Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:25:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_Tile_of_the_Year_2023_Paradis_Mere_Feature_image_1.jpg <![CDATA[Marble-effect tiles for bathrooms and kitchens]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:39:00 +0000 https://eu.originalstyle.com/media/blog/Original_Style_Blog_Marble-effect_tiles_for_bathrooms_kitchens_Feature_image.jpg